Contact Information

Dakota BUSINESS Finance
South Eastern Development Foundation
500 N. Western Avenue, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Phone:  (605) 367-5353
Fax:  (605) 367-5394

(Southeast corner of Western Avenue & Burnside Street)

Dakota BUSINESS Finance map location

Lynne Keller Forbes, Executive Director
lynne@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Jessica Evans, Associate Director
jessica@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Barb Berg, Closing Officer
barb@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Aspen Gillaspie, Closing Officer
aspen@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Mara Davidson, Loan Assistant
mara@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Daniel Park, Loan Officer
daniel@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Kim Severson, Servicing Analyst
kim@dakotabusinessfinance.com

Trisha Viss, Senior Loan Officer
trisha@dakotabusinessfinance.com